Tamari, 35 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tamari
Age: 35
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My friends know me as an honest, responsible and sincere and cheerful caring person with a big heart. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger
My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family values, is ready for a serious relationship and wants children. I am looking for that special someone to share my experience with and hopefully my future with. I want a relationship based on trust, respect and keeping each other focused on our mutual goals in life.
If you think this description fits you, we'd love to hear from you. ....I am not afraid of difficulties..Yes, it may not be easy to find love and build a relationship, but I am sure that long kilometers are nothing for two lovers who want to be together. Like many of you, I am just looking for someone who will become my best friend and with whom I can spend the rest of my life and create a happy family and a cozy home..Dear, we must understand that this world is not ruled by money, but by love, morals and values. I want to share my mind, thoughts and soul with you and listen to yours as well. You're right, I don't have an ideal. I am looking for a simple man who will make me happy in this life. Who has family and moral values. I'm not looking for a perfect man, I'm just looking for the right man, no matter what you look like. Only a good heart is important to me. Appearance may change over the years, but a good heart remains. Beauty fades, but character remains. I believe that marriage is created by God and has a beautiful purpose. The most important thing for me is to find love. I believe that in order to get to know each other better, to love each other, a couple needs to talk regularly. Like in real life. Especially if you are interested in a serious relationship with a foreign lady. Love should be getting to know each other deeply, understanding the mood of your soulmate from a long distance and giving him all your attention, tenderness and personality. This is love, but it must grow every day.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man I am looking for should appreciate the harmony with the woman. One must realize that this world is ruled not by money but by morals and values. The lock of my heart will be opened for those who give me love, tenderness and kindness. I want to share my mind, thoughts and soul with you and also listen to yours. But maybe there is someone out there who will show me a whole new way of thinking, a vision. I hope so and I hope to find him and love each other. To be honest, I have no ideal..I am basically looking for someone who is going to be there for me when times are tough. Someone who will not cheat on me and lie about everything. Someone who understands not everyday is perfect. I work a lot and hopefully someone can understand that.. I am looking for a simple man who will make me happy in this life.who wants to open my heart.Someone who is looking for their soulmate... Someone who has family, religious and moral values.I am not looking for a perfect man.im just looking for the right man It doesnt matter what your looks are.it doesnt bother me if fat or thin.ugly or cute.the only thing that matters to me is having a good heart.looks can be changed after years but having a good heart still remains. beauty fades but character stays.I believe that marriage is designed by God and has its pretty purpose.The main thing for me is to find love.I believe to know each other better,for falling in love with each other, a couple need to do regular chats with each other for at least half hour per day. Like in real life.Especially if you are interested in serious relationship with the lady from overseas.love is all about to know each other deeply,understand your soulmate' mood through all over the distance and dedicate him or her all your attention, tenderness and personality. That's love,but it needs to grow every single day. That's how I understand to build up our relationship in future.....I hope to meet someone special who doesn't believe that distance is a barrier to true love! Someone intelligent, loving, mature and who believes in love and is ready to be happy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would give a lot of love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would save enough for the family and transfer the rest to an orphanage
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From the mother, friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Truthfulness, faithfulness, understanding, and a good heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Truthfulness, faithfulness, understanding, good heart
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I got an interesting job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
A lot of hard work and study. Do not lie. Be a believer
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Jane Eyre end other
What are your goals now?
Serious relationship.i want to find a love
Whom do you admire?
With my mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not like lying people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like lying people.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
As a righteous and kind person
How do acquaintances view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mark Twain.Charles Dickens and many more
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz and classical music.
What is your favourite food?
I love fish and salads.Soups
What are your favourite films?
I love adventure and romance movies.Indiana Jones
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love reading and listening to music
What is your dream job?
My dream job is police
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't know now, if I find it, I'll tell you later
Where do you want to live?
I will live where my love will live
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Fishing, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, painting, photography