Alena, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
взрослый, уверенный в себе мужчина, который умеет брать на себя ответственность за свою женщину, за её моральную и материальную составляющую.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение не создавать проблем себе и близким
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
слово = дело
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман, алкоголизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
исправить фигуру по средством пластической хирургии
What are your weaknesses?
бываю слишком доброй там, где нужно быть жёсткой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ищу волшебника, который исполнит все мои мечты!
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling
My video
Description маленькие шалости
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!