Darya, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 35 - 54
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я творческая, чувствительная и яркая.
Умею быть другом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он умён и добр. Любит искусство.
Поддерживает меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла любимых людей и уехала в Индию
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла культурный центр и очистила планету
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила второе образование
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Изучай то, что любишь больше всего
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Сёрен Кьеркегор
What are your goals now?
Несколько важных
Whom do you admire?
Композитором ИС Бахом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Верность и чувственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надёжность и хороший вкус
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые вещи
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Создаю прекрасное
How do friends view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Серебряный век
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и прочее качественное
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать и путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Постановщик в театре/ руководитель студии танцевального театра
Tell us about your dream partner.
Во всем меня поддержит и будет добр.
И советуется со мной
Where do you want to live?
Индия или другая теплая страна
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!