Daria, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Daria
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 26 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отведенное время я бы провела с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в медицину, возможно ооткырла бы большой госпиталь в направлении кардиология или неврология. Помогла бы знакомым, которые очень сильно хотят получить медицинское образование или любое другое, но у них нет средств.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими, лучшей подругой, возможно с пастором
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой проект по медицинскому менеджменту одобрили и профинансировали.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь добрыми, великодушными и справедливыми к людям. Никогда не опускай головы и следуй желаниям своего сердца.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимой бабушки
The last books that you read?
Grey' s Anatomy and BTS Physiology
Whom do you admire?
Элвис Пресли, Александр Великий,
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надменность, наглость, двуличие, малодушие
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
How do friends view you?
Я не знаю. Вроде доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская и Корейская кухня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц, Винни Пух, Бэмби
What is your dream job?
Кардиолог или Анеатезиолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый, увлеченный своим делом и жизнью. Хорошо относится к людям вокруг себя и делает этот мир лучше.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, travelling