Yuliya, 37 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
Age: 30 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: from 54.48 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая,верная,надёжная и умная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Богатый,щедрый добрый, честный,верный, надёжный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом,три машину и помогла отцу и племяннику.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с сабой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота и ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость,постоянство и заботу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Целеустремлённость и решительность.Достижение свои целей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы,брата и любимого мужчины.
What are your goals now?
Найти очень состоятельного и щедрого мужчину для серьёзных отношений и брака.
Whom do you admire?
Дональд Трамп,Роман Абрамович, Билл Гейтс,Илон Маск.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная и настойчивая.
What are your strengths ?
Упорство,верность и надёжность.
What is your favourite food?
Пицца,суши,мясо по французский.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который меня любит,ценит,доверяет и помогает.