Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Love is a determination to do what is right. I'm looking for that special someone who enters your life out of nowhere and suddenly means the world to you. If you have serious intentions feel free to message me. I'm not interested in long conversations that lead to nowhere. I do have a US passport.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga