Alina, 21 y.o., Russia, Vologda
Phone verification
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Vologda
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 32
Country: Asia
Weight: 61.29 - 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, харизматичная, с чувством юмора, домашняя, люблю путешествия, творческая личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Жизнерадостный, властный, милый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оставаться собой,посвящая всю себя семье и близким, насколько это возможно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла сиротам и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего держу всë в себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Помогла близкой подруге
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться собой в любой ситуации и незабывать, что ты человек. Быть добрым и милостивым по возможности к окружающим тебя людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки
The last books that you read?
История древней Кореи, Японии, Египта
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного будущего мужа, который будет принимать и уважать меня такой, какая я есть.
Whom do you admire?
Подругами, которые у меня есть.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость и лицемерие, непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, пристрастие к алкоголю и непостоянство в отношениях.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сбросить лишний вес.
What are your weaknesses?
Недооцениваю себя
What are your strengths ?
Сильная, честная, прямолинейная.
How do friends view you?
Эмоциональный ураган
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Суши, роллы, персики
What are your favourite films?
Боевики, комедии, дорамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Морозко, Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изобразительное искуство
What is your dream job?
Модель и киноактриса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Азиат(японец, кореец, китаец).
Where do you want to live?
Япония, Китай или Южная Корея.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents, Don't have but like Reptiles, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Martial arts, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, motorcycles, painting, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!