Katerina, 40 y.o., Vietnam, Da Nang
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 40
Location: Vietnam, Da Nang
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am compassionate, kind, but confident Vintage Rock 🎸 and Jazz music 🎷 for me is a THING. Whether for great ambience you either need that style of music - than it WILL join US, definitely! In life I try to keep positive mood for groundhog days. However sometimes, it's essential to get verbal support. Improvising piano 🎹 is my passion, sometimes hiding from society into headphones and piano, but sometimes sharing my music with Closest Friends. Old School Music Maniac..
From Belarus.
Got stuck in Vietnam for 3,5 years ..due to forced circumstances in Belarus and in the world.
Lately I've been working in Asia as ESL teacher, although I'd rather wish to bring up own children
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, Reliable , Faithful and Attentive. Who needs the Soulmate to support each other for every day groundhod days.
Add each other . Need each other. Mutual Child is desiring.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Talked to all my relatives, perhaps bought ticket to Spain or the UK, adopted a few Cats and Dogs .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Recorded my music album to close Geschaltet. Then I would buy some motel or little cosy pub. And opened nonprofit body for support talented children from Belarus.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother is my best friend to listen to all devices.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!