avatar
Yulya, 41 y.o., Russia, Yessentuki
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Yessentuki
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 135cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Preferences
Age: 30 - 57
Country: North America
Weight: 49.94 - 77.18 kg
Height: 135 - 140 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный бизнесменом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Незнаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Одала на блоготворительнось
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу и ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Некогда не здоваться
The last books that you read?
Толькин и при потер
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа
Whom do you admire?
Смелыми людми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What are your strengths ?
Дела ь подарки своими руками
What are your favourite games?
Галавомомки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Все
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё
What is your favourite food?
Любая кухня
What are your favourite films?
Все
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка кристом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный и умный
Where do you want to live?
Любое
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!