Viktoria, 34 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 180 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, sincere, disinterested, funny, wise, passionate
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, loving, honest, with a sense of humor, passionate.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем не захочется расставаться ни на минуту. С кем будет о чем поговорить и помолчать. Добрый, сильный, справедливый , предприимчивый, страстный, любящий , верный.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling
My video