avatar
Olesia, 25 y.o., Russia, Penza
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesia
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm sensual! Feelings, sensations, and emotions always come first for me. I try to find a tandem of the soul and the mind - but most often the soul wins! I am feminine by nature, in my behavior and manners. I always think positively, I try to live consciously, I am mentally mature, wisdom and calmness are always with me! I am a happy person - and that's why I can make my future partner happy. I am ready for a serious relationship, I understand that it is always a contribution - time, feelings, energy. But the game is worth the candle - I came here for love and I believe that I will find it!
What is your favourite food?
Pasta
What are your favourite films?
Cruella, Serendipity
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am interested in an adult and mature man who knows what love is, who will appreciate and respect me as a woman, open my femininity and be inspired by the beauty and tenderness! It would be great if we have different spheres of activity, interests, and different cultures, but it's good if we have common global goals, such as family happiness, love, and harmonious relationships in which there is a place for understanding and patience, there will always be a place for compromise and conversation.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling