avatar
Olga, 29 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 31 - 50
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю личное пространство и не нравится когда его нарушают. Иногда не знаю чего хочу 🤣 Стригу собак
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Затрудняюсь ответить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы большую сеть Груминг салонов , обеспечила бы всем родителей )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта , поддержка , честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость на эмоции и поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала работать на себя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся ошибаться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
What are your goals now?
Стать успешнее
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вернуть длинные волосы , похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю еду 😅много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Готова на всё радо близких
How do friends view you?
Вечно в поисках себя
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Вся
What are your favourite films?
Леон киллер , жизнь с Луи
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который сам берет всё в руки и решает все проблемы
Where do you want to live?
Это не имеет значения
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!